BEAMS + The xx

A range of collaboration merchandise with The xx in conjunction with Fuji Rock Festival 2017, followed by in-store promotions and an event in Tokyo.


The xx

The xx is an English indie pop band formed in 2005 in South London, which currently consists of Romy Madley Croft (guitar, vocals), Oliver Sim (bass, vocals) and Jamie Smith also known as Jamie xx (beats, MPC, record production).